Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Log In

Calder Vale St John C of E Primary School

Grow, Achieve, Explore

Term Dates

Our Term Dates for 2022/2023

 

The following are INSET training days when school is closed to pupils:

Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Wednesday 4th January 2023
Friday 26th May 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Open Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term: Close after school Friday 21st October 2022

Open Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas Holiday: Close Friday 16th December 2022 at 1.30pm 

 

 

Spring Term 2023

Open Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term: Close after school Friday 10th February 2023

Open Monday 20th February 2023

Easter Holiday: Close after school Friday 31st March 2023 at 1.30pm 

 

 

Summer Term 2023

Open Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term: Close after school Thursday 25th May 2023

Open Monday 5th June 2023

Summer Holiday: Close after school Friday 21st July 2023 at 1.30pm

 

Total number of openings – 190

Top